Sundays at 10 am

Holy Communion Rite II with music

400 Chipmunk • Cloudcroft, NM


Our mission is to provide a warm and welcoming atmosphere where the word of God fills each person with an understanding and renewal of our faith in Christ.  Outreach, both within our own communities as well as abroad, is a further extension of this faith.

Church of the Epiphany


An Anglican Church under the

Diocese of the Southwest



The Rt. Rev. Steven Tighe



The Rev. Willis F. Griffin


Associate Pastor

The Rev. Frank K. Wilson



Church Board


The Rev. Willis F. Griffin, Pastor

The Rev. Frank K. Wilson, Associate Pastor

Esther Fyock, Musician


Eddie Aguilar, Junior Warden

Machele Lackey, Treasurer


Karli Sorrensen Aguilar

Donya Conine

Annette Fazenbaker

Paul Fazenbaker

William Swain


Nancy Griffin, Clerk